Posted by: jayteea | Wednesday. 14 May 2008.

Qua, tre, do, un! Rodilla! Salto! Vengaaaa!!!

I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again:  I am ridiculously sick of aerobics.  Teaching them, I mean.  Especially teaching them in Spanish.

I dream about aerobics.  It’s bad.  You have no idea.  It’s like working and stressing out about the class and not getting paid and besides, something almost always goes wrong.

I really don’t know if I’ll ever have the desire to teach again.  I think it would be different in English.  All I know is that I’m taking a break from teaching for a long time.

More salsa dancing in Guatemala seems like a good remedy.  Yippee!

Responses

  1. hahaha
    salsa dancing does indeed sound like a remedy


Leave a Reply

Categories

